top of page
Follow me| Me siga:
Nenhum tag.
Search by tag| 
Procure por Tag:
Last posts|Últimos posts:

I need your help #curiositiesofauntieharley| Eu preciso da sua ajuda #curiositiesofauntieharley

Hey guys, how are you today? I'm here to share some things with you. I think you all should have noticed already that I don't know what to post, many times. This blog thing is new for me and it's hard to have ideas of what I should tell you, or write about. I'm the worst person to talk about myself. And I guess that's what work in a blog, share my experiences, my stories, who I am and the way I think, right? Also, share my feelings with you guys. But sometimes it's very hard, like today. I don't what I should talk about, there are many stories that I would be glad to share but I don't know if you would like! That's why I need your help with #curiositiesofauntieharley idea! :D Some people showed that are interested on it. And I need more questions to do this top 10 curiosities about myself. It can be questions about me with or without cosplay :D I think it will be fun! Anyway, for you that don't know much about it, I want to make a top 10 curiosities about me, and I asked for you guys to send me questions [you can send me more than one question], I'll select 10 of them and post the first one. If you like to do it, I'll continue to do it, probably weekly, depends on how much you will help me with it! :D You just have to send your questions here in the commentary box or in the page on facebook! :D And put the #curiositiesofauntieharley so I'll have sure it's for the blog :D That's it, I'm waiting you guys! Anyway, today I was looking into twitter, that I don't use too much for a long time, and I saw a 'fanclub' that someone made for me! It was so cute, but then this someone that I don't know who it was, just stopped to post, and disappeared... hahah Anyway, I remember the feeling that I had when I saw it in the first time and the person was active yet... It was so cute, I was so happy, and I felt honored for it! hahah Not many people known me that time, but it was sweet! :D Well, just a lil and fast memory that I remembered today :3 Don't forget, help Auntie Harley sending your questions! :D _________________________________________________________

Oi gente, como estão hoje? Eu estou aqui para compartilhar algumas coisas com vocês. Eu acho que vocês já devem ter percebido que eu não sei o que postar, muitas vezes. Essa coisa de blog é algo novo pra mim e é difícil ter ideias do que eu deveria falar pra vocês, ou escrever sobre. Eu sou a pior pessoa para falar de mim mesma. E eu acho que é o que funciona para blogs, compartilhar minhas experiencias, minhas histórias, quem eu sou e o jeito que eu penso, certo? E Também compartilhar meus sentimentos com vocês, pessoal. Mas as vezes é bem difícil, como hoje. Eu não sei sobre o que eu deveria falar, tem muitas histórias que eu ficaria feliz em compartilhar, mas eu não sei se vocês gostariam!

É por isso que eu preciso da ajuda de vocês com a ideia do #curiositiesofauntieharley! :D Algumas pessoas aparentaram que estavam interessadas nisso. E eu preciso de mais perguntas para fazer esse top 10 curiositades sobre mim. As perguntas podem ser sobre mim envolvendo ou não cosplay :D Eu acho que será divertido! De qualquer forma, para vocês que não sabem muito sobre essa ideia: E quero fazer um top 10 curiosidades sobre mim, e eu pedi para vocês me mandarem perguntas [ vocês podem me mandar mais de uma], e eu vou selecionar 10 delas e postar na primeira vez. Se vocês gostarem disso, eu vou continuar a fazr esse top 10, provavelmente semanalmente, depende de quanto vocês vão me ajudar com isso! :D Vocês tem que me mandar suas perguntas aqui na caixa de comentários ou na minha página do facebook! :D E colocar a hashtag #curiositiesofauntieharley para eu ter certeza que é pro blog :D É isso, estou esperando vocês gente! De qualquer forma, hoje eu estava olhando o twitter, que eu não uso muito por um tempo já, e eu vi um 'fanclub" que algum fez pra mim! Foi tão fofo, mas esse alguém que eu não sabia quem era apenas parou de postar, e desapareceu... hahah Enfim, eu lembro da reação que eu tive qando eu vi isso pela primeira vez e a pessoa ainda estava ativa... Foi tão fofo, e estava tão feliz, e eu me senti honrada por isso! hahaha Muitas pessoas não me conheciam aquele tempo, mas foi fofo! :D

Bem, é apenas uma pequena e rápida memoria que eu lembrei hoje :3 Não esqueçam, ajudem a Tia Harley mandando suas perguntas! :D

Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
bottom of page