top of page
Follow me| Me siga:
Nenhum tag.
Search by tag| 
Procure por Tag:
Last posts|Últimos posts:

LET'S GET SILLY! | VAMOS FICAR BOBOS!

Hey, today I'll tell some stories that always makes me happy! Please don't think I'm snobby or that I think I'm better than others [cause I don't think anything like that] I'm just very thankful for everything that I'll tell you here.

These days I had my first "NOTICE ME SENPAI!" I felt so good about it! It was so cute at the same time! A really talented woman was so happy that I replied her, that she said: It was like OMG SENPAI NOTICED ME! hahaha I know, I look silly for feeling happy and excited about it! But I can't handle it, my feelings were to hug her and cry of happiness! My feelings always work like this, when I'm so happy and grateful for something that the person did to me I want to hug the person until I break their bones! HAHAHA

It's a weird way to be, but people that already met me knows that I'm like this. I mean, I never thought that I would be a 'senpai' for anyone and that someone would be VERY happy that I replied them, or just talked to them. It's amazing! I feel so good cause it's kindness of these people. Do anyone of you guys, already felt like this before bout me too? Other things already happened before were the guys that follow me in my page, already said that I'm the best Harley they know... Man it just blows my mind, I feel so happy about it! I know there's a lot of Harley Quinn's cosplayers that are a thousands ways better than me over there. And as I said, when I started the page I never thought and imagined that someone would like my work, or even think I'm his/ her favorite cosplayer... Man, I just... I just feel so grateful for all the support you gave and give me, all the kindness you show to me and ALL the compliments that you post and comment about me. QUINNTETS, YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING! You guys make Auntie Harley feel special some how and you makes me feel that everything is worthy! Thank you! <3

_______________________________________ Hey, hoje eu vou contar algumas histórias pra vocês que sempre me deixam felizes! Por favor, não pensem que eu sou metida, ou me acho melhor que outros [porque eu não acho nada disso] Só estou muito agradecida por tudo que eu vou falar aqui.

Esses dias eu tive meu primeiro: "ME NOTE SENPAI!" Eu me senti tão bem com isso! E foi tão fofo ao mesmo tempo <3 Uma realmente talentosa moça ficou super feliz porque eu respondi ela, e ela disse: Isso foi tipo: OMG SENPAI ME NOTOU!

hahaha Eu sei, eu pareço boba por me sentir feliz e animada com isso! Mas não posso controlar, minha vontade e sensação é de querer abraça-la e chorar de alegria! Minhas emoções sempre trabalham assim, quando eu estou muito feliz e agreadecida por algo que a pessoa fez por mim, eu quero abraçar a pessoa até quebrar-lhe os ossos! HAHAHA É um jeito estranho de ser, mas pessoas que já me conheceram sabem que eu sou assim. Eu quero dizer, eu nunca pensei que seria "senpai" pra alguém e que alguém ficaria MUITO feliz que por eu ter respondido eles(ela ou ele), ou apenas por ter conversado com eles. É incrível! Eu me sinto muito bem porque é como se fosse uma gentileza dessas pessoas. Algum de vocês que seguem a page já se sentiram assim comigo também? Outras coisas que já aconteceram foi que o pessoal que segue minha pagina [algumas pessoas] já disseram que eu sou / fui a melhor Harley que eles conheceram... Meu, eu fico doida, porque me sinto tão feliz com algo assim! Eu sei que tem MILHARES de cosplayers de Harley Quinns melhores que eu por ai. E como eu disse, quando eu comecei a page, eu jamais imaginei e pensei que alguém iria gostar do meu trabalho, ou nem mesmo falariam que eu sou a cosplayer favorita dela ou dele... Cara isso... Isso me faz sentir tão agradecida por todo o apoio que vocês me dão, todas o carinho que já mostraram pra mim e TODOS os elogios que vocês postaram e comentaram sobre mim. QUINNTETS, VOCÊS SÃO DEMAIS GALERA! Vocês fazem a Tia Harley se sentir especial de algma forma, e vocês fazem eu sentir que tudo vale a pena! Obrigada! <3

Verifique em breve
Assim que novos posts forem publicados, você poderá vê-los aqui.
bottom of page